New Books

Refined by:

  • Graphic Novels & Manga
  • £5 - £10

Showing 1-10 of 42 titles

1 Naruto: 67 (Paperback)

by Masashi Kishimoto

Format: Paperback 192 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Volume 67 of the bestselling series Naruto Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


2 Black Butler: Vol. 18 (Paperback)

by Yana Toboso

Format: Paperback 176 pages
Published: 28/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00


3 D. Gray-Man: 24 (Paperback)

by Katsura Hoshino

Format: Paperback 192 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Volume 24 of D.Gray-Man, set in a fictional 19th century England. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


4 Phantom Thief Jeanne: 3 (Paperback)

by Arina Tanemura

Format: Paperback 264 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A new series from Arina Tanemura, creator of Sakura Hime, Full Moon and The Gentlemen's Alliance + Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


5 Bleach: 61 (Paperback)

by Tite Kubo

Format: Paperback 200 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Volume 61 of the Bestselling series Bleach. Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


6 Attack on Titan: No Regrets - Attack on Titan No. 2 (Paperback)

by Hajime Isayama, Gan Sunaaku, Hikaru Suruga

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 30/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

New Books

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


7 07-Ghost: 11 (Paperback)

by Yuki Amemiya, Yukino Ichihara

Format: Paperback 192 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Will Teito master a powerful artifact in order to lay bare the secrets of the world's (and his own) murky past? The 11th volume in a new series Read more

New Books

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


8 Black Science: Volume 1 (Paperback)

by Rick Remender, Matteo Scalera, Dean White

Format: Paperback 152 pages
Published: 10/06/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Grant McKay, former member of The Anarchistic Order of Scientists, has finally done the impossible: He has deciphered Black Science and punched... Read more

New Books

RRP £7.50

£6.10

You save: £1.40


9 Fullmetal Alchemist: 8 (Paperback)

by Hiromu Arakawa

Format: Paperback 576 pages
Published: 17/07/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The 8th omnibus edition of Fullmetal Alchemist containing volumes 22, 23 and 24. Read more

New Books

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00


10 Terra Formars: 1 (Paperback)

by Yu Sasuga

Format: Paperback 216 pages
Published: 14/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A sci-fi, action, horror story in the tradition of Aliens, The Thing and Prometheus. Read more

New Books

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80