Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

Refined by:

  • £5 - £10

Showing 81-90 of 4364 titles

81 How to Win Friends and Influence People (Paperback)

by Dale Carnegie

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 19/05/2006

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

Offers practical advice and techniques for how to get out of a mental rut and make life more rewarding. This work teaches you how to: make friends... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.29

You save: £2.70


82 Small Island (Paperback)

by Andrea Levy

Format: Paperback 560 pages
Published: 13/09/2004

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (10)

4 out of 5

In this delicately wrought and profoundly moving, multi-award winning novel, Andrea Levy handles the weighty themes of empire, prejudice, war and... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £8.99

£6.29

You save: £2.70


83 The School Inspector Calls: A Little Village School Novel - Little Village School (Paperback)

by Gervase Phinn

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The third brilliantly funny and warm-hearted novel in the Little Village School series from bestselling author Gervase Phinn. Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


84 Ulysses (Paperback)

by James Joyce, Hans Walter Gabler

Format: Paperback 672 pages
Published: 05/06/2008

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Set entirely on one day, 16 June 1904, this book follows Leopold Bloom and Stephen Daedalus as they go about their daily business in Dublin. After... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £9.99

£6.99

You save: £3.00


85 The Guts (Paperback)

by Roddy Doyle

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 26/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Jimmy Rabbitte is back. The man who invented the Commitments back in the eighties is now forty-seven, with a loving wife, four kids ...and bowel... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


86 Tatiana (Paperback)

by Martin Cruz Smith

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 19/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

A blistering new Arkady Renko novel whose heroine - the courageous, enigmatic journalist Tatiana - is based on real-life journalist Anna Politkovskaya Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


87 A Girl Called Jack: 100 Delicious Budget Recipes (Paperback)

by Jack Monroe

Format: Paperback 224 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (1)

4 out of 5

Jack is a cash-strapped single mum living in Southend. When she found herself with a shopping budget of just GBP10 a week to feed herself and her... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £12.99

£9.99

You save: £3.00


88 The Drowning - Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck 6 (Paperback)

by Camilla Lackberg

Format: Paperback 416 pages
Published: 19/07/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (17)

4 out of 5

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


89 You're the One That I Want (Paperback)

by Giovanna Fletcher

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 22/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (4)

4 out of 5

Maddy, dressed in white, stands at the back of the church. At the end of the aisle is Rob - the man she's about to marry. Next to Rob is Ben -... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £6.99

£5.99

You save: £1.00


90 This Boy (Paperback)

by Alan Johnson

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 27/02/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

The author's family lived in condemned housing, declared unfit for human habitation, in a cramped flat with no central heating, no electricity... Read more

Up to 30% off 1000s of paperbacks

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00