Coming soon

Refined by:

  • £5 - £10

Showing 1-10 of 773 titles

1 The Accident (Paperback)

by Chris Pavone

Format: Paperback 544 pages
Published: 05/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Taking place over the course of twenty-four hours, this book draws on the rich worlds of publishing, politics and international spies to tell a... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

2 KBO the Churchill Secret (Paperback)

by Jonathan Smith

Format: Paperback 208 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A story of great human triumph in the life of a much loved public figure, KBO: The Churchill Secret is the perfect novel for fans of The King's... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £8.99

£7.19

You save: £1.80

Add to basket

3 The Awakening of Miss Prim (Paperback)

by Natalia Sanmartin Fenollera, Sonia Soto

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

The internationally bestselling debut. A delightful tale of love, literature, philosophy and the search for happiness. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

4 The Spring of Kasper Meier (Paperback)

by Ben Fergusson

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Perfect for fans of Alone in Berlin by Hans Fallada and The Girl Who Fell From the Sky by Simon Mawer - tightly plotted, emotionally gripping and a... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

5 The Restoration of Otto Laird (Paperback)

by Nigel Packer

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 06/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

As featured on Radio 4 Book at Bedtime this is a novel full of charm and character -- perfect for readers of The Hundred Year Old Man Who Climbed... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

6 The Mindfulness Diet: Eat in the 'Now' and be the Perfect Weight for Life - With Mindfulness Practices and 70 Recipes (Paperback)

by Dr. Patrizia Collard, Helen Stephenson

Format: Paperback 160 pages
Published: 05/01/2015

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Heal your relationship with food with mindfulness - techniques and recipes to eat your way to your perfect weight. Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

7 The Silkworm - Cormoran Strike (Paperback)

by Robert Galbraith

Format: Paperback 592 pages
Published: 29/01/2015

40 days until publication

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


8 Nora Webster (Paperback)

by Colm Toibin

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 29/01/2015

40 days until publication

Nora Webster lives ia small town, looking after her four children, trying to rebuild her life after the death of her husband. She is fiercely... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


9 The Miniaturist (Paperback)

by Jessie Burton

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

12 days until publication

The sensational No. 1 Sunday Times Bestseller Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


10 Missing You (Paperback)

by Harlan Coben

Format: Paperback 464 pages
Published: 12/02/2015

54 days until publication

From SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author Harlan Coben, a heart-pounding thriller about the ties we have to our past ... and the lies that bind us... Read more

Coming soon

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60