New Books

Refined by:

  • £10 - £15
  • Americas

Showing 1-10 of 17 titles

1 Carsick (Hardback)

by John Waters

Format: Hardback 336 pages
Published: 16/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

John Waters is putting his life on the line. Armed with wit, a pencil-thin mustache, and a cardboard sign that reads 'I'm Not Psycho',... Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40

Add to basket

2 Hope in a Ballet Shoe: Orphaned by War, Saved by Ballet: an Extraordinary True Story (Paperback)

by Michaela DePrince, Elaine Deprince

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 01/01/2015

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Growing up in war-torn Sierra Leone, Michaela DePrince witnesses atrocities that no child ever should. Her father is killed by rebels and her mother... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

3 Lonely Planet Argentina - Travel Guide (Paperback)

by Lonely Planet, Sandra Bao, Gregor Clark, Carolyn McCarthy, Andy Symington, Lucas Vidgen

Format: Paperback 640 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Lonely Planet Argentina is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you.... Read more

New Books

RRP £17.99

£14.39

You save: £3.60

Add to basket

4 Lonely Planet Los Angeles, San Diego & Southern California - Travel Guide (Paperback)

by Lonely Planet, Sara Benson, Andrew Bender, Adam Skolnick

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 01/12/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Lonely Planet Los Angeles, San Diego & Southern California is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and... Read more

New Books

RRP £15.99

£13.89

You save: £2.10

Add to basket

5 The Girl Who Couldn't Read (Hardback)

by John Harding

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

6 The Undertaker's Daughter (Hardback)

by Kate Mayfield

Format: Hardback 368 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

There are no secrets in a small town... except the ones with which we are buried. Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£10.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

7 Rock 'n' Roll Soccer: The Short Life and Fast Times of the North American Soccer League (Paperback)

by Ian Plenderleith, Rodney Marsh

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Superstars, hype, cheerleaders, razzmatazz - the NASL was the Premier League and the Champions League rolled into one. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00

Add to basket

8 Lonely Planet Buenos Aires - Travel Guide (Paperback)

by Lonely Planet, Sandra Bao

Format: Paperback 256 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Lonely Planet Buenos Aires is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you.... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£13.49

You save: £1.50

Add to basket

9 Insight Guides: Mexico - Insight Guides (Paperback)

by Insight Guides

Format: Paperback 400 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A fantastic year-round destination, Mexico offers unrivaled sight-seeing and adventures, from ancient temples to white-water rafting and colonial... Read more

New Books

RRP £15.99

£12.79

You save: £3.20

Add to basket

10 DK Eyewitness Travel Guide: Peru - DK Eyewitness Travel Guide (Paperback)

Format: Paperback 348 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Includes cutaways, floorplans and reconstructions of the must-see sites, and street-by-street maps of all the cities and towns of Peru. This book... Read more

New Books

RRP £15.99

£14.18

You save: £1.81

Add to basket