New Books

Refined by:

  • £10 - £15
  • Americas

Showing 1-10 of 15 titles

1 Death by Burrito (Hardback)

by Shay Ola

Format: Hardback 160 pages
Published: 07/07/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Contemporary Mexican food from Shay Ola, founder of Death by Burrito, one of east London's trendiest eateries. Read more

New Books

RRP £16.99

£13.59

You save: £3.40


2 Lonely Planet Buenos Aires - Travel Guide (Paperback)

by Lonely Planet, Sandra Bao

Format: Paperback 256 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Lonely Planet Buenos Aires is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you.... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£13.49

You save: £1.50


3 The Girl Who Couldn't Read (Hardback)

by John Harding

Format: Hardback 304 pages
Published: 28/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


4 Lonely Planet Argentina - Travel Guide (Paperback)

by Lonely Planet, Sandra Bao, Gregor Clark, Carolyn McCarthy, Andy Symington, Lucas Vidgen

Format: Paperback 640 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

5+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Lonely Planet Argentina is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden discoveries await you.... Read more

New Books

RRP £17.99

£14.39

You save: £3.60


5 Rock 'n' Roll Soccer: The Short Life and Fast Times of the North American Soccer League (Paperback)

by Ian Plenderleith, Rodney Marsh

Format: Paperback 448 pages
Published: 04/09/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Superstars, hype, cheerleaders, razzmatazz - the NASL was the Premier League and the Champions League rolled into one. Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


6 DK Eyewitness Travel Guide: Southwest USA & Las Vegas - DK Eyewitness Travel Guide (Paperback)

Format: Paperback 304 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Includes cutaways, floorplans and reconstructions of the must-see sites, and street-by-street maps of all the cities and towns of Southwest USA &... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


7 Jogo Bonito: Pele, Neymar and Brazil's Beautiful Game (Paperback)

by Henrik Brandao Jonsson, Nicholas Smalley

Format: Paperback 288 pages
Published: 05/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

In Brazil nothing is more important than football. If England is the birthplace of football then Brazil - the five-time World Cup winners and home... Read more

New Books

RRP £14.99

£11.99

You save: £3.00


8 DK Eyewitness Travel Guide: Peru - DK Eyewitness Travel Guide (Paperback)

Format: Paperback 348 pages
Published: 01/08/2014

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Includes cutaways, floorplans and reconstructions of the must-see sites, and street-by-street maps of all the cities and towns of Peru. This book... Read more

New Books

RRP £15.99

£12.79

You save: £3.20


9 Finding Me: A Memoir of the Cleveland Kidnappings: A Decade of Darkness, a Life Reclaimed (Hardback)

by Michelle Knight, Michelle Burford

Format: Hardback 280 pages
Published: 06/05/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Michelle Knight, the first of the three women abducted by notorious Cleveland kidnapper Ariel Castro, recounts the full story of her years in... Read more

New Books

RRP £12.99

£11.19

You save: £1.80


10 Hard Choices: A Memoir (Hardback)

by Hillary Rodham Clinton

Format: Hardback 656 pages
Published: 10/06/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Hillary Rodham Clinton's inside account of the crises, choices and challenges she faced during her four years as America's 67th Secretary of... Read more

New Books

RRP £20.00

£14.00

You save: £6.00