Advanced search results

You searched for author "Kate Mosse"

Showing 1-10 of 53 titles

1 We Need to Talk About Kevin - Serpent's Tail Classics (Paperback)

by Lionel Shriver, Kate Mosse

Format: Paperback 496 pages
Published: 29/04/2010

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

2 The Taxidermist's Daughter (Hardback)

by Kate Mosse

Format: Hardback 432 pages
Published: 11/09/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

RRP £16.99

£15.29

You save: £1.70

Add to basket

3 The Mistletoe Bride and Other Haunting Tales (Paperback)

by Kate Mosse

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 23/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60

Add to basket

4 Sepulchre (Paperback)

by Kate Mosse

Format: Paperback 784 pages
Published: 15/05/2008

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

5 Night Falls on the City: The Lost Masterpiece of Wartime Vienna (Paperback)

by Sarah Gainham, Kate Mosse

Format: Paperback 640 pages
Published: 06/09/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

RRP £9.99

£7.99

You save: £2.00

Add to basket

6 Citadel (Audio CD)

by Kate Mosse, Finty Williams

Format: Audio CD 12 pages
Published: 27/11/2012

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

RRP £25.00

£18.64

You save: £6.36

Add to basket

7 Chichester Harbour: England's Coastal Gem (Paperback)

by Liz Sagues, Kate Mosse

Format: Paperback 200 pages
Published: 31/10/2013

Not in stock

Usually despatched in 2-4 weeks


8 Citadel (Paperback)

by Kate Mosse

Format: Paperback 976 pages
Published: 24/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

RRP £8.99

£6.39

You save: £2.60

Add to basket

9 The Taxidermist's Daughter (Audio CD)

by Kate Mosse, Clare Corbett

Format: Audio CD
Published: 16/10/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

RRP £19.99

£15.99

You save: £4.00

Add to basket

10 Labyrinth (Paperback)

by Kate Mosse

Format: Paperback 752 pages
Published: 16/07/2005

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

RRP £8.99

£6.74

You save: £2.25

Add to basket

Extras

An evening with

Waterstone's York 15

12/03/2015

York based author, Pamela Hartshorne, will launch the paperback edition of her third novel, The Edge of Dark - a dark and twisted tale from the author of The Memory of Midnight and Time's Echo, and a perfect read for fans of Kate Mosse and Barbara Erskine. Refreshments will be served, and we'll be welcoming a lute player to provide Elizabethan entertainment.