Advanced search results

You searched for author "John Green"

Showing 1-10 of 351 titles

1 The Fault in Our Stars (Paperback)

by John Green

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 03/01/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (91)

4 out of 5

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


2 Looking for Alaska (Paperback)

by John Green

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 28/02/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (9)

4 out of 5

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


3 Paper Towns (Paperback)

by John Green

Format: Paperback 320 pages
Published: 19/12/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

3 out of 5

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


4 The Fault in Our Stars (Paperback)

by John Green

Format: Paperback 336 pages
Published: 08/04/2014

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

5 out of 5

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


5 An Abundance of Katherines (Paperback)

by John Green

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 10/05/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


6 Will Grayson, Will Grayson (Paperback)

by John Green

Format: Paperback 352 pages
Published: 10/05/2012

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (5)

4 out of 5

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


7 Let it Snow (Paperback)

by John Green, Maureen Johnson, Lauren Myracle

Format: Paperback 368 pages
Published: 05/09/2013

10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (2)

4 out of 5

RRP £7.99

£6.39

You save: £1.60


8 Looking for Alaska (Paperback)

by John Green

Format: Paperback 272 pages
Published: 31/03/2011

In stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

Reviews (28)

4 out of 5

RRP £7.99

£5.99

You save: £2.00


9 The Fault in Our Stars (eBook)

by John Green

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM
Published: 03/05/2012

Available for immediate download

Reviews (2)

5 out of 5

10 Will Grayson, Will Grayson (eBook)

by John Green

Format: eBook
File type: EPUB DRM
Published: 31/05/2012

Available for immediate download


Extras

In conversation with David Levithan and James Dawson

Waterstone's Piccadilly

14/08/2014

Join rising YA star James Dawson, author of Hollow Pike and Say Her Name and the hotly anticipated This Book is Gay, for an evening of questions and conversation with bestselling superstar David Levithan, author of Every Day, Two Boys Kissing and co-author of Will Grayson, Will Grayson with John Green. David will read from one of his acclaimed novels and he and James will discuss writing young ad

Book Club meeting 2

Waterstone's B'ham High St

25/07/2014

Join us as we talk about our Teen Book of the Month, the outstanding Dead Ends by Erin Lange. This is a wonderful book with many issues and great characters to discuss. Perfect for fans of John Green and R.J. Palacio.